▣ Chairman of the event:

  • Suzanne Scholte, Chair of North Korea Freedom Coalition
  • Co-chairman: Kim, Tae-hoon, President of the Lawyers for Human Rights and Unification of Korea
  • Co-chairman: Lee, Yong-hee, President of Esther prayer movement
  • Co-chairman: Tsutomu Nishioka, Chairman of the National Association for the Rescue of Japanese Kidnapped by North Korea (NARKN)

▣ Participating organizations in South Korea

  • Committee for Democratization of North Korea / Chairman Huh Kwang-il
  • North Korean Defector Comradery / President Choi Ju-hwal
  • Soong Eui Comradery / President Kang Jin
  • NK Intellectuals’ Solidarity / President Kim Heung-kwang
  • North Korea Strategy Center / President Kang Chol-hwan
  • Fighters for Free North Korea / President Park Sang-hak
  • North Korea People’s Liberation Front (NKPLF)/ Choi Jeong-hunGyereol United / Jang Se-yul
  • New Korea Women’s Union / Lee So-yeon
  • Tongil Mom / Kim Jeong-ah
  • Center for Liberty and Reunification / Lee Ae-ran
  • NK Information / Lee Hae-youngKeun Saem Education Center / Park Jung-oh
  • International PEN North Korean defector writers / Kim Jeong-keum
  • Center for the Support of Self-reliance of North Korean Defectors / Pastor Kang Chul-ho
  • NK Refugees Human Rights Association of Korea / Kim Yon-hwa
  • Save North Korean Refugees / President Lee Myung-Ok
  • Freedom Unification Culture Union / President Do Myung-Hak
  • Free North Korea Radio / President Kim Seong-min

▣ Participating Organizations Abroad

  • North Korea Freedom Coalition (USA)
  • Moija / Kawasaki Eiko (Japan)
  • International North Korean Defector Solidarity / Kim Joo-il (England)
  • National Association for the Rescue of Japanese Kidnapped by North Korea (NARKN) (Japan)